Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of carolyn bell

carolyn bell

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carolyn bell
"Friendly and efficient"
Profile photo of T Doyle

T Doyle

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Doyle
"Very friendly."
Profile photo of Dawn Hammond

Dawn Hammond

June 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Dawn Hammond
"Has been our insurance aid agent for many years"
Profile photo of Lynn Murphy

Lynn Murphy

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Murphy
"Teri, Jonathon, and Miss Kitty have been so very helpful. They always have the answers I need and go out of their way to make sure I have the coverage and services I need! I truly appreciate y'all!"
Profile photo of David Ellison

David Ellison

August 12, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by David Ellison
"Insurance. *Teeth gnashing* got it done. Jonathan was friendly, at least."
Profile photo of Patricia Barr

Patricia Barr

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Barr
"The staff is so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Alice Bell

Alice Bell

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Bell
"Every time I call I'm always able to get assistance and have my questions answered. Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there."
Profile photo of Jane Lee

Jane Lee

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Lee
"Very helpful, prompt responses when we call with questions or need to make changes"
Profile photo of Julia Scott

Julia Scott

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Scott
"We have had Srate Farm for many years and Mrs Eaton is far most the best ,staff is always very helpful and friendly,"
Profile photo of VT MAC

VT MAC

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by VT MAC
"Teri and her staff has always gone out of their way to help with any insurance needs. Competitive pricing with great service."
Profile photo of Vinny The Blues Man

Vinny The Blues Man

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vinny The Blues Man
"Reasonable Insurance and friendly faces!"
Profile photo of Darrell Scott

Darrell Scott

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Scott
"Been with Teri Eaton for a while now and they are very helpful in anything you may need"
Profile photo of Chuck Coats

Chuck Coats

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Coats
"Best place on the coast to buy insurance. The staff is first class !!!!"
Profile photo of Barry McBride

Barry McBride

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Barry McBride
"My Agent is Fantastic!!"
Profile photo of Earl Francis

Earl Francis

October 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Francis
"Great place to get good insurance for low prices. I use State farm"
Profile photo of Marie Reynolds

Marie Reynolds

October 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Reynolds
"Absolutely outstanding customer service, I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jnm Eaton

Jnm Eaton

January 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jnm Eaton
"Wonderful staff. Terrific service."