Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Teri Eaton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Teri Eaton

4.8 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Ellison

David Ellison

August 12, 2022

3  out of  5
"Insurance. *Teeth gnashing* got it done. Jonathan was friendly, at least."
Profile photo of Patricia Barr

Patricia Barr

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Alice Bell

Alice Bell

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I'm always able to get assistance and have my questions answered. Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there."
Profile photo of Jane Lee

Jane Lee

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, prompt responses when we call with questions or need to make changes"
Profile photo of Julia Scott

Julia Scott

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had Srate Farm for many years and Mrs Eaton is far most the best ,staff is always very helpful and friendly,"
Profile photo of VT MAC

VT MAC

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teri and her staff has always gone out of their way to help with any insurance needs. Competitive pricing with great service."
Profile photo of Vinny The Blues Man

Vinny The Blues Man

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Reasonable Insurance and friendly faces!"
Profile photo of Darrell Scott

Darrell Scott

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Teri Eaton for a while now and they are very helpful in anything you may need"
Profile photo of Chuck Coats

Chuck Coats

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best place on the coast to buy insurance. The staff is first class !!!!"
Profile photo of Barry McBride

Barry McBride

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"My Agent is Fantastic!!"
Profile photo of Earl Francis

Earl Francis

October 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great place to get good insurance for low prices. I use State farm"
Profile photo of Marie Reynolds

Marie Reynolds

October 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Absolutely outstanding customer service, I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jnm Eaton

Jnm Eaton

January 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff. Terrific service."